Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Too Many Online Diaries

Nothing much going on here. I feel strangely settled in, as if peace has descended upon me. Weird.

I am working diligently to get information up on my website. I am, however, disgusted by Wordpress. Oh well. I guess what I am not too crazy about is the "posts" section- I already have three online journals, so I am planning on using the posts for,well, I guess I don't know what. I wanted my site to have my writings, my schedule (since I am starting to do more workshops and classes) a small bio and that's about it- I wanted it to be professional with a touch of the personal. I guess I am just burnt out on online diaries- maybe three is too much.

This weekend I travel to Diana's Grove to staff the Women's Spring Equinox weekend. I feel better today than I did yesterday, so thank you everyone for the healing energy you may have sent. :)

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 12:45 PM on March 17, 2005

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am