Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Nothing Special

Not too terribly much going on. Just hanging around here at work, trying to do as little as possible; also looking forward to getting together with friends this weekend.

Just an FYI: I am starting to post my more sensitive, personal journal entries on LiveJournal because I can limit their viewing to friends only. If you have a LiveJournal account and want to be "friended" by me, contact me!

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 9:45 AM on March 25, 2005

Aarrgh! 3 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am