Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

From Ahnalyse

Movie : The Notebook..get a box of tissue... Hmmm, I will have to get it.

Book : any of the HP books. totally fictional and total fantasy..great escape. I love Harry Potter, but I've only read the first one.

Music : Pagan Saints...the whole cd is just amazing

1. What did you want to be when you grew up?

I wanted to be a writer since before I can remember. Then, in highschool, I decided I wanted to be a psychologist. Now, I want to be a (paid) ritual artist and teacher of Reclaiming classes. :)

2. What do you think would be the most amazingly mindblowing magickal thing that could happen to you?

I know it is something you can do all the time, but I would really really like to astral travel and (here's the kicker) communicate with someone that I traveled to- like, go to my mom at her house in Chicago, say hi, and have her recognize me.

3. Do you sing in the shower, and do you think you are good at it?? LOL

I do sing in the shower, and yes, I am wonderful at shower singing. The accoustics are PHENOMENAL. :)

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 11:49 AM on March 24, 2005

Aarrgh! 1 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am