Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Big Boobs Bite Big-Time

Those of you who are waiting for your "why you rock" entry, be patient. I am at work, and I can't really concentrate enough to do those entries here. I will probably have Tala's done tonight, possibly Ahnalyse's as well.

Right now, I want to talk to you all about breasts. Yes, breasts. You see, I have always have a more-than-adequate chest. I loved my breasts- neither perky nor pendulous, a great size- 34C. But no longer.

When I gained a bunch of weight this past year, a lot of it went to my breasts. I am now (depending on the make and style of the bra) either a 36D or 38DD. I kid you not. They are monstrous melons to me, the girl who at age 16 had to special order her bras because you can't simply walk into an department store and get a 32C.

I don't know how the rest of the large-breasted community does it, frankly. Continuing on, day after day, not being able to properly lay on your stomach without fear of lower lumbar lordosis...not being able to run because a swift knocker to the head is a possibility...no jogging with ginormous jubblies. And unless I buy the industrial strength bras that are more like the iron curtain than an undergarment, I flop half-way out if I lean over, creating the 4-Boob phenomena. Yucka.

Anyone else out there having breast laments?

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 2:26 PM on January 12, 2005

Aarrgh! 4 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am