Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Ball is Rolling

Ahh, the last few days...what to make of them?

My massage rooms are now in a state where I can work in them. They don't have all the little niceties that will come over time, but there is a bit of decor and all the functional necessities, and that will have to do for now.

All of my paperwork for my provisional licensure is in the mail, and I mailed off my application for the National Certification Exam as well. The ball is officially rolling.

Tomorrow, I am going to start getting my paperwork in order, along with some other things that are necessities before I go to Diana's Grove- like laundry. I am wishing that I didn't have to go, even though I want to. I want to jump into my new job and get things started, not wait another week. But a lot of the good that has happened this year has come about from my dedication to doing what I say I am going to do- and I refuse to let DG down.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 8:56 PM on September 07, 2004

Aarrgh! 2 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am