Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Good Things

I gave D a massage today, and I am pretty sure that we are going to do trades for massage and yoga. She really needs the relaxation, and it will be good for me to be around the yoga studio so that I can possibly build up clientele before I get out of school. I would love to have a strong outcall business so that I can eventually get my own place to practice out of.

W made me a great lavender scrub with magnolia in it and something else that I have already forgotten. It smells heavenly. She also made me a necklace, which is sooooo lovely.

I am really excited to have found two wonderful women to work with here. They are very special and unique, and both add something completely unique and beautiful. I am truly honored to have met them, and to call them each my friends!

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 8:33 PM on June 20, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am