Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

A Midsummer Night's Diet

Ok, starting June 21st, Midsummer's Night, and the longest day of the year, I am going on a new lifestyle program. I am going to eat less, exercise more, and meditate in the morning. Justin and I have been talking about doing a lifestyle overhaul, and I think tomorrow is the day to start. I think that I may start doing yoga as well, at Joyflow Yoga in Fondren (www.joyflowyoga.com).

It seems as if everything is full of possibilities as of late. I am filled with a serene, good feeling lately, despite the things that are still not exactly what I would like them to be in my life. The great is outweighing the not-so-great this week, and it feels good.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 9:31 PM on June 20, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am