Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Pushing to Move Back to Central IL

Ok, I had an epiphany last night. I had a dream about a few of the winters when I was in Bloomington- the snow, my friends, the fun- and I want to go back. I really, really want to live in Bloomington again- to be around that type of community, the people that I know, my old friends (even though some may be moving) and everything that I had while I lived there. Now, I am not naive enough to think that it will be the same as it was in college, but at least there will be snow. And the coffee house. And my friends.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 11:01 AM on June 10, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am