Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Monthly Weight Loss Goals


Here are my monthly weight loss goals and rewards. I already have a swanky new hair color, so I may need to change my March goal:

By the end of March, weigh in at 164 (8 lb loss)- change my hair color
to something bold and daring
By the end of April, weigh in at 156 (8 lb loss)- buy a new bathing suit
By the end of May, weigh in at 148 (8 lb loss)- pedicure and manicure
By the end of June, weigh in at 140 (8 lb loss)- buy a new tarot deck
By the end of July, weigh in at 132 (8 lb loss)- buy a sexy outfit
and go dancing all night
By the end of August, weigh in at 124 (8 lb loss)- start planning my
Carribean trip
By the end of September, weigh 120 lbs- go to the Carribean

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 8:01 AM on March 07, 2005

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am