Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Wisdom Teeth Are So Stupid

After tackling the doctor, I am now going to the dentist.

Going to the dentist doesn't hold the same ominous meaning for me as it does for some others...and that might change today. See, in the past, I was blessed with wonderful teeth. No cavities until I was 21, and even then, only one small one. My biggest problem is my grinding from TMJ disorder. I was even told by multiple dentists that I was blessed by not having wisdom teeth. One in four people do not have them, and up until a week ago, I thought I was in that lucky 25% of the population.

Nope.

I can feel a tooth poking through my upper right gum. Bummer. I thought I had escaped the Vicodin-tainted hell that is wisdom tooth removal. Well, I face the music today.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 11:25 AM on February 07, 2005

Aarrgh! 1 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am