Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Tidbits of My Trivial Week

This week has been blissfully full of...nothing. The most we have done here at Casa Dougherty is clean out our second bedroom so that it looks more like an office and less like a shit-pile. It is so wonderfully clean that we have been spending most of our time in our new "office". I'm planning to do some writing this year, so I am especially glad that we tackled The Room of Everything That Doesn't Belong Anywhere Else.

Other than that, not much going on. I am gearing up to start my Weight Loss challenge. Can Lora lose 55 lbs in 7 months? She is certainly going to try!

Oh- bonus- mom is coming to visit, arriving on the 2nd. I miss her so much, and I am really glad she will be here for a week, even though I still have to work while she is here.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 7:08 PM on December 29, 2004

Aarrgh! 3 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am