Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

I Just Don't Understand

I don't understand what it is about me that makes people think that I must be angry with them if I am too busy to call to talk to them. This keeps happening to me, and it isn't personal on my part, I am just busy. Am I really that insensitive and horrible? Seriously, people, if I am busy, I won't call. That's just how it is. I don't mean anything by it- I still love you, want to hang out, etc. But if I just don't have time to talk, I JUST DON'T HAVE TIME TO TALK. Can anyone else out there feel me on this one, or am I the only insensitive brute who likes to think that friends should understand one another enough to know that they haven't had a falling out, that hectic lives happen?

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 4:07 PM on December 14, 2004

Aarrgh! 13 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am