Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

News of the Weird

I know that I *should* be updating, but I really don't have much to say right now.

Justin left this morning to go to a leadership workshop in Springfield, Mass. He will be gone until Friday night. If I was still attempting to do NaNoWriMo, I would now have a great chunk of time to work, but I have already given up on that- sadly, it will not be happening this year. Maybe I can do my own NaNoWriMo in a different month, maybe one that isn't so close to the holidays.

Delilah is amusing herself by eating an acorn that she picked up from god-knows-where. I am glad that the simple pleasures of life are all she needs.

I think I am getting a cold. I really hope not. I am going to delude myself and say it is just allergies.

I worked out my schedule for work and play at Diana's Grove, and I am going to be there once a month January through November. A busy year!

We will be going home next Wednesday for Thanksgiving. Yay!

If I run across more tidbits to share, I shall!

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 8:29 AM on November 16, 2004

Aarrgh! 1 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am