Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Crazy Stuff

Ok, I am feeling better today. I am amazed, but I do think that these "mood swings" have to do with Effexor withdrawal. I am now taking the lowest amount offered (35mg)every other day, but if I go two days without, I am a mess. I wonder how long it is going to take me to get off of this stuff completely. I may just have to deal with all the emotional nutiness for a while, and (gads!) have to warn others about my weird moods. I am not looking forward to that in any way.

I guess that huge winds just went through my parent's neighborhood and destroyed a lot of property, took out a lot of trees (some were my parents) and were just scary as fuck. I haven't been able to get in touch with my family yet, so I am wondering how they are doing. Rox was kind enough to call me to let me know what happened and that they are ok. I hope that Tony and Kari and El-Train are doing ok.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 6:40 PM on July 21, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am