Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Villify, My Homies

I have some time to myself today, so I am spending it looking up recipes to use for the Blue Moon celebration we are having on the 31st, and gathering information for my tarot presentation. The dogs are asleep under my feet, giving off the appearance of peacefulness and sibling love.

I am really excited to get away and go to Diana's Grove next weekend. I will have a full four days of nature, mystical wonder, and compatriots on similar journeys. I hope that I will be able to throw myself into the experience. I am also hoping that I will get to spend some time with MarshAster.

Things are starting to wind down at school- I think I only have 3 clinics left, and A&P is over after this Monday, which leaves us finishing up Shiatsu and NMT, which are the last of our long, hard classes. I think we still have Hydrotherapy and Self Care left, but I am not sure what else there is.

Not much else going down right now, just chillin' like a villain.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 11:10 AM on July 17, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am