Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Vacation From the Sanity

Well, since every diary ring that I want to be a part of seems to have a link that is atrociously ugly, I have had to remove the links. I mean really, does everything need to be bright pink or purple and take up ungodly amounts of space?

I am getting nervous that I won't be able to get any of my studying done this week. Oh well, if it happens it happens. I just can't see going back on Monday and having two tests on Tuesday and one on Wednesday and not looking over any of my notes. It does, however, seem to bother those that I am visiting when I pull out stuff that I need to look over.

Other goings-on: I think we are going to go putt-putt mini golfing today, and then after we pick up some stuff from Mendota we are going to visit my family. I miss them lots. Of course, they are probably still incensed that I didn't call at appropriate times and let them know what we were doing. I have kind of taken a backseat in the 'feeling responsible' department. I guess they could have called me and asked- yes, they did have my cell phone number, because I gave it to them when we shut our long distance off. It was conveniently misplaced, however. Interesting.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 12:27 PM on June 30, 2004

Aarrgh! 1 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am