Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Updates

All things considered, things are looking up. Justin and I are done with the Orlando wedding. We are actually getting along better, too. I have a job working for my buddy, helping her nanny and keep her house clean, and I will be bringing home $100 a week, which should shut the J-Man up for a while. The girl who we are certain stole the money just got kicked out of school for drinking at lunch on a school day. So, things are tidying themselves up and I can sort of try to breathe again.

I am starting classes this week in Reclaiming stuff. I am excited, but nervous. There is this voice in my head that keeps saying "Who in the hell do you think you are, thinking that you can do this???" ...But I am going to give it a shot anyway. Who knows how it will go.

I am planning on coming home for the 4th of July weekend, if anyone is interested in getting together to hang out. I hope everyone is doing well!

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 6:20 PM on May 17, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am