Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Dogzilla Ears

Dogs are hard to take care of. I do mean taking care of them in the manner that I consider to be "properly cared for".

Delilah has an ear issue- she has a yeast infection in those floppy little ears of hers, and it requires daily attention with ear drops twice a day and ear cleaning once every two days. Now I have a smart dog, and she figured out really quick that when Justin and I all of a sudden want her to come over by us and we have little bottles in our hands, that this means trouble. So, we have a good chase on our hands at least twice a day, trying to help our poor little Muttley/Dogzilla with her pain in the ass ears.

Did I mention that I love my dog? I really do. I just didn't really equate having a dog with having a small, furry kid. Boy, was I misguided. She really is worth the effort, though. Most of the time.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 3:57 PM on April 18, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am