Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Can't Talk To a Psycho Like a Normal Human Being

Ok, I am totally freaking myself out. I have been the biggest spastic idiot the last few days. Justin had been gone for the week, and I had this amazing, decadent time just hanging out with friends and feeling younger and more alive than I have in ages. He got home yesterday, and I am turning into some sort of Girl, Interrupted cliche.

I am just so anxious and depressed today. I felt this way yesterday too. I am trying to be honest with Justin about everything that I am feeling, and then I feel like a selfish brat, so then I apologize and state that I don't know what I am thinking wanting a separation. Then, in the next instant, I realize that isn't true either- that I feel trapped, suffocated, etc. I feel horrible for what I am putting him through. I just want to be alone, all alone, for as long as I can handle it. I want to cry and cry and cry. I think I want to make him hate me or something, and then in the next instant I feel like I am committing emotional suicide. What the fuck is wrong with me? Does anyone have a helpful opinion on this?

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 1:38 PM on March 06, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am