Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Willow Asked, I Answered

Because Willow asked:

1. What are the total amount of music files on your computer?

No one is going to believe this, but none! Absolutely none.

2. The last CD you bought was?

Elastica- Elastica

3. What is the song you last listened to before this message?

Have a Cigar by Pink Floyd

4. Write down five songs you often listen to, or that mean a lot to you.

Shine On You Crazy Diamond by Pink Floyd- this is the song I most associate with Justin and sex

Cornflake Girl by Tori Amos- this is a song that I really feel represents me

Home by Sheryl Crow- this song is my relationship with Justin right now

Linger by the Cranberries- this song totally puts me back into high school

Firecracker by The Red Hot Valentines- this song totally reminds me of being with Dane at Chicago punk shows

Winter by Tori Amos- this is also my song for my parents, ilmomof3!

The Old Ways by Loreena McKennitt- this song is the soundtrack of my wistful-pagan-heart.

A Mistake by Fiona Apple- this is the song of the not-so-secret, horrible me that I never want to let others see

5. Who are you gonna pass this stick to (three persons and why)?

HipMama79, because her answers will be good

MarshAster, because I have no idea what music she listens to

Dramoth, because she and I have very different tastes

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 7:26 PM on February 02, 2005

Aarrgh! 1 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am