Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Postcards From My Edge

I talked to Justin today about how I need to take a break to figure out what I want in the relationship, and that I would like to go to AZ for a while to contemplate. He was not happy, but I don't blame him. Since I usually have a problem giving in to his sadness and taking back all that I said that made him sad, I am glad that I stood my ground this time. I told my mom that while I complain like a drama queen, I never actually let my inner drama queen loose, but I am going to try to from now on. I am not happy doing what I think I "should" do, so I am going to see if doing what I want to do will make me happier.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 2:55 PM on January 25, 2005

Aarrgh! 6 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am