Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Life Purpose: Man Eater

Ok, I asked Brighid again to send me a message in my dreams about my life purpose, and I had another dream about a man from my past- this time, a past lover. Dane, to be exact. Now, I am getting curious. In both dreams, I was in a relationship that was going pretty well with people who I have literally left behind romantically. Maybe my life's purpose is to crush men's hearts. I joke, but seriously, I am on the tip of what this means, and I am really interested to see what I dream about tonight.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 9:33 AM on December 19, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am