Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Odds and Ends

Just finished working on a project for my Anatomy and Physiology class. We have to write a 5-8 page paper and do a presentation on a disease/body issue that can be improved by massage. I picked scoliosis so that it would be an easy project, and it only took me about 4 hours to complete my paper and poster. I should have done it weeks ago, but I am a pretty decent procrastinator.

I should be doing a massage tonight- I wonder if I will get one in. I doubt it. I think Justin and I are going to have some drinks and just relax. I may read one of my many books or something, but nothing else too amazing.

All of my computer-wise friends out there- does anyone know why my 'older' page is fudged up? I am not wise in the ways of html, and I don't know how to fix it. If you look at the page, you will immediately see what I am talking about.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 8:12 PM on July 10, 2004

Aarrgh! 1 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am