Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

In God We Trust, All Others Take Polygraphs!

Ok, I am feeling really crappy right now. Michaelan and I ride to school together sometimes, and today was one of those days. She happened to have $2,500 in her purse- we have been having a thief issue at school, so she locked her purse in my trunk. To make a long story short, at least one of the car doors was unlocked, and the money was stolen. Because I had access to my car and I went out the the car on break, the director of the school accused me of taking the money.

I am really pissed. First of all, I am the one who called the police, requested that my car be dusted for fingerprints, and suggested that we all get our fingerprints on file at the station. I had the director search my car twice, and I had a pat down too. Michaelan is my friend, so I offered to loan her money because she was going to the bank with that money to pay bills, and it was the only money she had left in the world. Somehow, though, I must be the theif. I am mortified, disgusted, and pissed.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 7:55 PM on April 26, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am