Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Shitty

I think that I must be going crazy. I have been looking over my last few diary entries, and they sound like the ramblings of a borderline personality reject. No offense to any of you out there who are borderlines.

I just can't get over how I have been feeling lately. I quit my job at the library (tonight is my last night) so that I could actually have more time to do what I need to do, and also to try to spend more time with Justin so that we could have some semblance of a relationship. I am now feeling, however, that he should be the one who does the trying at this point in the game. It just isn't working for me to be trying to think up ways to fix this relational problem between us. Am I lazy? Or have I just had enough? Or could I just be delusional, and every relationship is like this?

If every relationship is like this, then I don't want to have a relationship. I would rather remain single and have flings that at least afford me a little excitement from the norm. And then I wouldn't have to do their laundry.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 4:33 PM on February 05, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am