Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Frustrated

I am alternating between feeling extremely selfish and confused, and feeling as if I am going to puke. This whole marriage thing just isn't working out for me lately. I feel as if I am in a relationship that is more like a friendship/housemate relationship than an intimate one. Justin is so tired that all he wants to do is sleep all the time, and we never have sex- I mean never. I am so tired of trying with this, and I think that I have come to this standstill point where I just don't care enough to try. I don't know how this is going to rectify itself, but I am sick of doing 200% of the work all the time for this relationship. I am 24, not 54- I should be able to get a piece of ass from my hubby when I want to.

Any forward, positive progress in this situation will have to come from his effort.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 7:17 PM on February 04, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am