Me Scurvy Crew:
dramoth
trancejen
marchstar
ilmomof3
creda
star11071
autumn-fire
hipmama979
willow-rain
might-could
hissandtell
greenwitch
nygypsy
ahnalyse
la-the-sage
thecrankyone
discothekid
hothead
javias
magickyear
datura93

Plunder my treasures:
Nothing Special - March 25, 2005
From Ahnalyse - March 24, 2005
Tala's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
ilmom3's Recommendations and Questions - March 22, 2005
Fun From ilmomof3 - March 21, 2005

Host
Image
Design

Random Schtuff

I'm feeling better today. I received a massage today at class- all of us newbies got a free one- and I feel less stressed out. Generally speaking, I haven't felt very stressed out, but I guess I was carrying tension in my neck and shoulders. This is not a shocker.

I have officially stopped drinking soda. I have been about two days into an all-water treatment for flushing out my system, and I am feeling less sluggish, so I think I am going to keep it up for good, and not let aspartame run my life :)

Interesting thought... one of my classmates and I were discussing dominant/submissive relationships during lunch- she happens to be into that sort of thing, and she is a submissive. I totally know that I am a dominant by nature, but that just doesn't seem to be much fun. I think there is an inner submissive somewhere, lurking inside of me. :)

Other news...I am going to start learning Reiki...want to become a Reiki master...totally freaking myself out because of how much I love school...fell in love with a puppy- yes, I know, I know, bad Rowan...generally feeling happier.

said the Dread Pirate Ro at 4:49 PM on January 15, 2004

Aarrgh! 0 scurvy dogs said "Ahoy, matey!"

Starboard
Port Bow
Ye Olde Logbook

Shiver Me Timbers
Blow Me Down
Bury Yer Treasure

I Am What I Am